K9tam

By K9tam

Mary had a little lamb.

In our village there is a lovely little scheme where books hidden in view for children to find, read and replace in a different location. On our dog walk this morning we spotted 'Mary had a little Lamb' (Extra). I didn't have my camera or phone, so borrowed Jeff's. At least I'd got a photo for today. Just a few 100 mtrs along the road we came upon the sheep tucking into their breakfast, I liked the way they were backlit and regretted not having my camera. Dilemma  - which photo do I use? As the two subjects complimented each other I've used both!

My friend Jackie came round and we had a lovely chat about all things knitting! I haven't knitted for years, now I have a few things on the go at once! One for me, one for Emmeline and a few little scarfetts for Christmas presents.

Still waiting on standby for Grandchild number 4 to arrive. In my daughter's words - The Brexit baby who is obviously following suit and ignoring any kind of deadline!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.