With a little help from my friends ..........

I HAVE MADE IT!!!!

There were times when I thought I would NEVER make it, but here I am!

This has taken me longer than I hoped, but every so often 'real' life gets in the way.

Of course I would like to thank Joe and all the people who thought this up in the first place and I wish them every success with all the new ideas they have for this site.

But most of all I would like to thank YOU for being there and dropping by every so often. There are times when it is so good to have friends around and I count fellow blippers as part of that very special group. I could go off Oscar style and thank all my family etc; and of course I do thank them but I feel a special mention needs to be made for a few blippers who I have never met but have really kept me going ....Kath Gordon, Grandmama and Happyframe - Thank you x

So; 365 here I come!! I'm going to spread a little cheer with a red balloon for a while.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.