LOTS OF LAUGHS

#first photo is of the beautiful red roses my sister gave me yesterday.
Had a lunch meet up with my sister, niece and Mum at the local garden centre and delighted in my nieces’s excitement of Christmas stuff...”oh we need this....and this...and this” then I drove to New Romney to meet Linda and Clair...2 inspirational friends who are recovering from Breast Cancer treatment ....it took all of 30 mins for the laughter to start!!
I met C’s 2 beautiful granddaughters who I follow on instragram....1 yr and 2yr old. Natalie (their Mummy) was a baby and playgroup friend with my J and O. So lovely that we still have contact....
#anyway the evening started a bottle (or 2 ) of cava and several gin tasters!!!! Then the hysterical laughter began!!!
#in this shot C is in hysterics describing her sons Dengue fever attack a year ago that somehow I knew nothing about....it truly isn’t funny but somehow the gin made it so!!!!!
#Then it was time to repeat wig fest....we did this back in April to encourage L to venture out. She now confidently wears a wig as she gradually goes back to work as a head teacher.
We decided not to head out to a restaurant as the gin and cava cocktails were working well so we were safer with a home delivery.
We laughed how nearly 27 years on ...nothing had changed....except the hour as we headed to bed by 10!!!!!! :)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.