Bouyancy aid

I discovered this buoyancy aid to late to be of any use this morning.  I think I would have looked suitable horrifying padding up the pool with this.

I didn't sleep well last night just as I was thinking I was sleeping better.  So We've been swimming today so maybe I will sleep better tonight.

On the good news, Dad has his wallet back - somebody must have found it, put it in the post box and the post man delivered it back!  How good is that?  He was very pleased.  So was I.  He has started moving furniture around in his lounge.  He wants to make more room.  I have no idea why.  I don't know how you make more room unless you take something out...  He also has been looking at Hurtigruten cruises to the Antarctic.  I'm just keeping quiet on that one!!!!!  Bless him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.