Mo..ments In Time

By MauriceB

365 blips and counting

This is my 365 th picture. shows my three trusty friends who have helped me on my journey. The closest is the Canon ixus which was a Christmas present in 2011 that kickstarted me blipping everyday (small fits in your pocket) it has taken 213 blips. The next in in the picture is the Samsung (bought cos its small and has good zoom) this has taken 56 blips and finally the Canon 450d thats get the odd trip out when Im feeling technical or need wide angle lenses or filters this one has taken 81 blips. For those of you adding as you read this aint 365 the other few were taken with various devices (some borrowed). Thanks to all my fellow blippers who regularly comment (and give stars) on my blips. It is your encouragement that spurs me on. Here to the next "365"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.