Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Snow Worm

My little worm dog plowing down a snowy hill. She loved it! I took the dogs for a walk in the snowy woods this afternoon since it is boring and difficult to get around on our normal walk. Loki was very energetic and was spinning and jumping and laughing like a normal, well adjusted dog. Makes my heart sing when he acts like that!! I got some pictures of his shenanigans, but with an all black dog, in snow, in bright light and shadows, they weren't the best of the day. It was just refreshing seeing him so damn happy! He randomly decided to go on a walk about on his own. He headed off into the woods and Corra and I followed him. he found this hill that Corra is running down. Apparently this is where he was going? Silly dog :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.