Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Treat for the eyes!

Had a packed day today! First 'job' I had to do was get a facial because i have big things going up. So my PA took me to this really nice place where you can get face masks and all sorts of healing massages. Loved the experience! Next stop, town centre!
I had some glasses that I needed to collect at Specsavers today. To help me with my eyesight and hopefully improve my chances of driving sooner.
Me and my mum have two tickets to go see the final of Worksops got talent. It was really good! It was basically a more low-key version of Britain's got talent. Mind blowing none the less! I didn't know we had so much talent.
And finally, in a few days is my flight down to Dubai so I'm getting prepared for that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.