CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Office junior!

What a week! Got home from London late last night couldn't sleep so got up to catch up with emails before having to pop out for a meeting that went on far too long. back to my home office to nibble on a rubbish lunch working through my to do list that has just grown in size after a con call. However my office junior Millie did a good job sitting on my papers making sure they were warm and knocking my pens and mouse repeatedly off my desk and meowing very loudly whilst I was on my con call!! Deaf cats don't meow quietly.... So she was chucked out then made me feel bad by creeping back in and started nudging me so I have given up for a while and going to have something proper to eat

Catch up with you all soon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.