pretty poser

Even before school my gorgeous little miss has time to pose!!!

A good day today, lots of little jobs that I have been putting off got done, just the HUGE heap of ironing to go. Also managed to do a bit of online sale shopping and have started to cross bits off myvery long list for birthday and christmas presents for this year.

Did my slimmers world shop tonight and got lots more fruit and veg and cooking bits I need to keep it going. Started it on Monday and have been good so far. I am a terrible dieter, I find it very hard to keep motivated and have a love of chocolate, crisps and biscuits, oh and alcohol!!! I am hoping to keep myself in check by putting my weight loses on here. I'm not saying what my starting weight is (only because I will get moaned at that I don't need to diet and that is sooooo annoying) but will say each monday what I have lost or gained. I have a total of about 10-14 pounds that I would like to lose. Anymore than that and I will look too scrawny but if I don't do something soon I will have to buy a whole new wardrobe a size up and I don't want to and can't afford to do that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.