My beautiful friend :-)

It is not easy being my friend on days like today.....

El and I meet on Friday afternoons after work whenever we can....it is our catch-up time and a lovely way to start the weekend. I love these Friday coffees/or walks or whatever they happen to be....and today I decided that I wanted to Blip our Friday meet-up...so poor El very patiently tolerated me and my camera in the middle of a busy café - slightly embarrassing - I know :-) Im sorry El! But Blip has become the writing of my history and I want El and our Fridays to be part of it - it is one of those small details of my life that make me a happy person :-)

Crazy day at work getting the exams for next week ready - but they are done and it is now Friday eve....a whole weekend ahead of us - lovely! My thoughts are a bit scattered these days....a little here and little over on the other side of the city - also nice....life is good :-)

Have a good weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.