Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Dr Kev's Birthday

It was on this very day, 30 years ago Dr Kev was born.
Although in those days he was just Kev.

Sadly Kev now lives in Australia, making it very difficult to take him out for a birthday pint. So I had one in his honour. I did want to get a nice Australian beer, however after a trip to both Asda AND Tesco, Fosters was all I could find.

The bell in the picture was the bell I rung at his wedding, I think his in-laws may still be looking for it, so if anyone asks you haven't seen a thing.

The bell plays a key role in one of the greatest chat up lines ever written, and to read about that, and all the fun I had at Dr Kev's wedding (and 3 other weddings) why not buy my book. I could really use the money.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEV!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.