Well into the .....

...... Pool?
Yes I was determined to get to the pool by 8.30am , I was in the pool by 8.20am ,the traffic was good for me. When I'd done my usual 50 minutes I knew it was "home time "
Such a beautiful day , I had a further stroll around the local pond, as blipped. It was a photo opportunity with a lady sitting on the new bench taking in the nature around her.
Called into Waitrose for toothpaste , picked up a couple of gifts too, I put toothpaste in the shopping basket yesterday but somehow it wasn't there when I got home, nor had I been charged for it. So no idea what happened there!
Home now towels in machine , after I've had a cuppa it 's ironing. Phew - - - so pleased I'm almost back to routine.

Appreciate .... being able to go to the pool.

NEVER GIVE UP , cos' you'll get there in the end!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.