Brotographer

By Brotographer

Careful man, there's a beverage here!

There are better photos from last night, and many many worse ones! I chose this one just because everyone in the shot seems to be doing their own thing and the ball looks like it's about to go in, even though it didn't! Oh yeah, and we won. Also, I'm showing everyone how classy they look in pyjamas.

Taking only a fisheye on any photo occasion is always a gamble, but I took my flash along as well (flash vignetting). Beer pong turned out to be the most awesome thing to shoot with fisheye. Not that we were intending to play beer pong in the first place... I'll rewind.

Throw in some of the usual group of people. Classic night at Eve's (unorganized as hell): bought decent amounts of booze and a bottle of fireball, which all went down in no time as we watched The Big Lebowski. Sample drinking rules included "Dude," anytime a White Russian appears on screen, anytime there's a strike (bowling) or whenever Philip Seymour Hoffman is being awesome. Things evolved afterwards, but not at Evolve... weyyyy!

In the end I'm glad I didn't take that photography job last night. Money will make itself in the future, good nights to be had now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.