A Bit Early

The Ch....mas cactus is flowering well.
I can't help feeling it wont last until it is meant to flower.

After having nearly crippled myself yesterday getting Bags' new dishwasher plumbed in I had to go back this morning and cut a section out of the kick-plate so that the dishwasher door opens cleanly. I am glad to say that went much more easily than I expected.

I took the waterproof walking shoes I bought in August (for my trip in September) back to the shop today - they have now cut through two pairs of laces as well as letting water in and having no grip in even the lightest of frosts.
I had contacted the head office and they failed to respond. 
However, the manager was really good and explained that head office never spoke to them ever ……… and gave me my money back without any argument.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.