Feeling better

By Suziep71

Mmmmm what a treat

Today we went into town for a coffee and then poddled around for a bit. Millets has now changed their offers of 50% off sale items to 30% off as people were buying in bulk and they aren't supposed to close till February. Good job I had bought what I liked when the better deal was on, saying that there were still some amazing offers.

We then went to lunch at the local Beefeater where they were having problems with the extractor fans which made it very smoky.

When we got back I decided to start having an early spring clean and found lots of Kev's work trousers. Just in time it seems as he was going to order more. Thats typical of Kev, if he cant see it then we haven't got it so get some more :-)

Good thing that happened today -

I found some galaxy chocolate that I forgot about. YES!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.