Star

No alarm problems this morning, and it was a cold and frosty morning, so I didn’t get soaked – and no falls!!  I had a busy morning in the office, with a meeting that took up more time than it should have done – but it was useful, so no complaints.  We had a Directorate away afternoon, which was quite enjoyable.  The first part was about meeting the Leadership Team – as half are very new.  The second was a “conversation “ with our “leader”.  That was very good and everyone went away feeling positive.  A good outcome I think.

It was then home via the supermarket to cook tea.  I have some prep to do for work  – but I am procrastinating!

A blipless day, but as I had time to kill before my train, I wandered into Waverley Mall.  The Christmas decorations are up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.