Family Dog

By Family_Dog

I love this photo (Bry thinks he looks like a goon

Sometimes I like to do Bry's head in by pretending to be paparazzi. It starts of as funny, then quite funny, then not overly funny, then just unfunny, then thoroughly annoying, then just grump inducing.

The thing is, you can sometimes get a really lovely shot - even though my camera is rubbish and it takes a lot to get a good photo (okay, I admit it - the camera isn't rubbish, I've just not really worked out how to use it properly).

This was taken after a lovely tapas lunch where Arlo screamed and screetched like a wild beast to get the attention of a lovely little girl who was sitting at the opposite side of the restaurant from us. He was going so mental that his wee hands were flinging around. No wonder she totally blanked him!

Bry's obviously going to have to have a chat with him about his girl skills!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.