Family Dog

By Family_Dog

snuffles

Poor wee boy woke up with a cold this morning - from the 1st birthday party I reckon, as Finn has woken up with one today too. Must've been the ball pool place (also known as my new definition of hell!).

He's quite chipper though, despite not being able to breathe through his nose properly and having agony top gums.

Yesterday, Arlo discovered that if he continually bangs his head (gently, I noticed) off something, he will get a reaction from me. I am just going to ignore my little head banger on that one from now on I reckon!

As I typed this, I just got a text announcing that our friends Robbie and Tracy have had a little boy this morning. 5am, 8lbs 2 oz.

Welcome to the world, Struan. It's a lovely place to be.

(have backblipped)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.