Recycle or .....

..... not!!!
I went to get a further supply of 75mg Asprins only to find they are no longer supplied in containers ( which I chose to buy as prescription ones were only in " pop out " packs) . I thought we were supposed to be recycle conscience these days! So can anyone explain why the waste in all this package, not to mention the difficulty to folks with arthritic hands! My other meds are enough to deal with let alone added ones that can be sold in easier containers.
Rant over .....
I have had my light on most of the day , it has been so dark . In the afternoon we had rain, " Murphy's Law" as I went to the hairdressers p. m. This morning J came to do my monthly Pedicure , so dealt with head to toe , or vise versa .
I had some very disturbing news tonight , my niece has seen the consultant who said instead of 1/2 disc's in her back affected she has 5 . Operation is not always successful and could be dangerous on so many counts. She has poor health anyway and an anaesthetic is not advisable . So very sad and a very hard decision to make as to the next step to take. Loads of prayers needed .

Appreciate ..... having my pedicure. Prayer ing hard for you Sue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.