The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

A Perfect Match

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

EMP and I popped over to The Explorer’s to say bye to Kenny the dog today. He is coming to the end of his hearing dog training and there is a match for him of a retired lady in Hampshire, which is brilliant. The Explorer is being very pragmatic but there will be a few tears shed. Kenny has the sweetest nature and they have had him for a year now.

In an effort not to have my usual Christmas stress in mid-December, I have started my Christmas shopping. I have bought Wolverine and Gladiator (Kitty Cat’s sons) ‘ Poo Head.’ This very intellectual game contains a Velcro hat to be worn by one player and 3 poo shaped balls to be thrown at it by another. The Prince thinks it’s hilarious and couldn’t help himself road-testing it!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.