Saturday

1. Helped Will finalise his anniversary cake
1a Back to bed for nice actual lie in
2. Cleaned bathroom
3. Had a shower in clean shower
4. Sewed my mum a napkin I owed her
5. Finished my pinafore. I am now a person who makes their own clothes
6. Went out for lunch with Daisy, Jay and Rosie
7. Played with Rosie on the beach, took nicest picture of D and J for about 13 years
7a Well, nice picture of Daisy and a man in disguise.
8. Went to the pictures to watch Good Liar with my mum, Clare and Jay
9. To Indian to collect takeaway. Found Benelia in restaurant with 20 of her closest friends
10. Mocked Benelia for never being able to make time for us. Was lovely to see her face .
11. Ate nice food. Laughed at stuff. Can’t remember what.

Top day that was

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.