Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Don't mess with me

I am tougher than you think.

Actually this SP does  look a bit scary. One of those pics you sh ould give to a bunch of GCSE students in an exam and get them to invent a story based on their perceptions of my character... Not sure I'd like to read the results.

Today:

Bit of a lie in.
Spent a lot of time working on a job application.
Brief shopping trip. Bought a Grandad shirt (I like those).
Couldn't get tickets for Les Mis tonight, effectively a sell out unless you want to sit right at the front so that you find yourself looking up Russell Crow's nose; booked for tomorrow instead.
Watched two of the best West Wing episodes after supper (still as brilliant as ever).
Now want to go to bed and read my backlog of newspapers...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.