AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Paint job - check!

Well, almost... Spent this afternoon painting coat 3 onto the bathroom walls. And undercoat, coats 1 and 2 onto the bit above the shower where, inexplicably, I thought the tiles would finish much higher than they actually do! And, having finally read the undercoat tin, it does in fact tell me that it's grey, and that it's meant to go with darker coloured paint. So actually, it does do what it says on the tin. My bad.

So, coat 3 above the shower in the morning, and I'm done! Well, apart from the doors, and the bits I can't do like the boxing in and skirting board. My brother and sister-in-law are off on a Caribbean cruise next week (jealous, moi???), so those jobs will have to wait until they get back.

Next project!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.