MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

A rest

Well I got a rest today.
I had to go up to the hospital for a few hours to keep a eye on wildling 4 and myself. But it was a rest. Mr R took the morning off so he could look after harp and collect the boy's.

Baby went from being a little slow on the movements to being a hyper wee thing.
They wouldn't let me leave until it had has a calm spell and it's heartbeat went back down.

They were also checking the pain in what I thought was my kidney but it turns out it's my spd pain that has went through to my back. I have been told to try and rest when I can. But that's easier said than done. And they understand that I have 3other wildlings at home to run round after.

I took the Wildlings to the soft play this afternoon. It means I can have a seat for a while. I might throw them in the shower after dinner rather than the bath. It will be quicker .

Thanks for all your comments and star's yesterday.n

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.