hello again

By admirer

BRIDGE OVER THE RIVER EMS IN RHEINE

We had one hour in Rheine, waiting for our next train connection, and we walked through the centre till we reached the river. 
The photo is my entry for the Wide Wednesday Challenge, with the theme movement /moving. Huge thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.
From we moment we stepped out of the house to catch the first train there was a thick mist, and the mist stayed nearly all the time till we reached Utrecht in the Netherlands. 
A long travel day without views from the window. But there was a nice view in Altenbeken, luckily I had my camera ready and could take a photo of the shadow of the big viaduct on the slope.
I feel tired of course and I will catch up tomorrow.

I have given silly hearts to JohnW, Freuchie, carol_dunham, mambo and Stiffknees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.