Sloths

A little while ago with all the family together, we asked each other what animal we think we are.

Daughter Number 1's BF Spencer turned out to be a Sloth because he loves to pull a sad face while posing for a picture. Actually Sloths smile but look sad when they are hanging upside down.

Since that discussion, I have seen Sloths literally EVERYWHERE! Even in the garden centre as a decoration!!! Sloths!!!! And every day some Sloth article pops up on my Facebook page. I can't get away from them!!

Daughter Number 1 stayed last night as she was working with me Tuesday then working locally in the morning except we were both cancelled so spent the time Christmas shopping. It wasn't very successful but a nice way to spend the time. DN1 is having a little wobble with anxiety but I managed to sort her out for now. It's never a cure but she felt better once she left.

I then went on a mission to find her Christmas present and failed miserably. I know exactly what she wants but just can't find it anywhere. It's turned into a challenge now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.