ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

More Cottages!

Hi there everyone. Another dreadful day with torrential rain and floods everywhere! 
As you know, my brother Mike brought over a Lilliput Lane cottage for me, that belonged to my dear mum. Well.....you guessed it! I just had to have some more! I therefore went onto eBay, and started bidding.
These are 4 more that I have now got. They are stunning, to say the least! However, I don't think I will be able to get any more at present, as not sure if I have any more room in my display cabinet! The cottage on the top left of the collage is awesome in detail, and a bigger one than the others. These cottages make me smile every time I walk past my cabinet.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.