JoyF6

By Rosina

Ladies

J and I dragged ourselves through today feeling rough with a bug. I hadn't expected to host a load of people this evening which is what ended up happening. Three mums from karate announced they were coming over, leaving their children at our house and we would go shopping for dress material. We then went to visit one of their relatives, then we got home and I was so very much looking forward to going to bed when they announced they were going to buy pizzas which they did, we had dinner, then played games, then had cake, they left late with the house in a tip. I went to bed. I do though love this group of ladies!

A thought about choosing dress material : it made me realise today I don't think I'm ever going to really completely fit in here. Each material I liked they didn't, each one they liked I didn't... In the end though they all chose the same and I joined in! They all want us to go on a picnic wearing the same! So not my thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.