Torronsuo Bog

Sunrise and minus 5C. A very productive few hours in the company of one of the club members Juhani Ojanen.
This week is proving to be somewhat hectic. Off to the hospital with Mrs.JB tomorrow and then the reverse on Thursday when sh accompanies me as I head in for a biopsy. Fingers crossed.
In the middle of all this our local librarian has been on the phone pleading for me to hold an exhibition in her gallery. I happened to mention to her that I would be looking for a slot. That was just two weeks ago. The theme will be an environmental one and my leaf collection is going to get its public debut. Wednesday we meet with the librarian to hammer out final details. Launch date is provisionally December 2nd. That's next week!!! HELP!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.