Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Back on the chain gang

....well not really.

Off to the charity hq fir 10am - not too bad a day as we managed to complete a reasonable number of applications but I let the volunteers head away early as we are waiting for deliveries of toys suitable for 3-9 year olds so we couldn’t start any more.

Meant we left before the traffic hit and had an easy journey to Dunelm Mill to pick up some cake tins. I decided my cake needs to be looked after before I ice it.

Mr PHL cooked dinner - fish cakes with a few oven chips and micro steamed veggies while I tried to do a bit more of my cross stitch. It’s almost there but I ran out of patience trying to do the detail in the poor light.

Just had a lovely hot bath and catching up in I’m a Celebrity.

Thank you for your comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.