Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Mmm, Cottage Pie...

Unlike last Sunday, I've actually been quite busy today. Rich and I did a spot of spring cleaning, I've been for a jog, and cooked a rather yummy cottage pie. It's another Hairy Bikers recipe (though ours was probably lower in calories as neither of us like creme fraiche so we left that out of the mash) and was delightful.

In other news, I've totally been in the wars with lots of mini issues today. I got a horrible cut on my foot when jogging in the rain last week and it's been really bothering me since, and I totally exacerbated it whilst jogging today. I also dropped a PC on my other foot, had a dodgy stomach this evening, burnt my tongue repeatedly on the cottage pie and stepped on the key for bleeding the radiators. Harrumph!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.