chrispybox

By chrispybox

The story starts here

First of all apologies for not getting back to you sooner. Hopefully I am now back to normal service.

What a day. Another morning at the Foodbank where the number of people needing food continues to increase. I work the reception and the tales I here are shameful for a country that is supposed to be developed. One lady told me she was so happy because she has just been given a two ring camping stove to cook with.

This afternoon are area around London Bridge is in lockdown because of an incident on/near the Bridge.

On a happier note, I have added the cover page of the book. The additional head is my grandson. If you get bored with me Blipping the pages just say so and I will go back to shots of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.