Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Wintry trees collage.

I have written and posted all our Christmas cards and I was so happy to be first in the queue at the Post Office.
I then later remembered I had forgotten two,  so needed to buy an extra pack from the card shop and beetle back to post them.
This time the Post Office was busier and a dear child in a pram was exploring all the leaflets and getting fed up having to wait.
After that I popped along to the library where they have a big recycling bag near the entrance for empty crisp packets to be recycled as the council scheme does not take them.
I currently enjoy Cheesey Doritos so they were deposited there and the lovely Christmas tree looked pretty in the library.
Then I walked to the canal at High Street bridge, where many ducks were swimming along in a big group.
I decided on trees as a blip theme, so I hope you like my collage today.
It continues to be sunny early in the morning then by noon very cloudy and cold.
Have a great day blip friends and thanks for dropping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.