Brookeside

By Brookeside

Return of baby group!!

Today we went to baby group! It was fun to see everyone and look at how much we've all grown! Whilst at baby group I decided to stand and hold onto a toy on my own so mummy let go of me to see what happened and I stayed standing for a few seconds on my own then mummy got scared and held onto me again! After baby group we went for lunch then home to see daddy when he got in from work. I spent a while playing with mummy and daddy then had my dinner. Mummy had cooked me homemade Bolognese sauce and baby pasta but I wasn't very keen and kept spitting it out so mummy opened an emergency packet of Ella's kitchen food and I ate that! I think it was because it was a lot smoother and more what I'm used to from the puréed food mum usually makes me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.