Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

Sky's the limit

Great walk at lunchtime with Tractor Factory took him along the burn(that's what we called it when I was young, really the Water of Leith), we watched a dipper for a while and just chatted.

Putted me in reasonable mood and cleared my head, ogt back to work and could finally get to the bottom of something I have been looking at for 3 days.

Went along early to coaching tonight to set up, there was a boys game on the pitch so watched it for a while and realised how wonderful the evening sky was so just took a photo from were I was standing.

Great session with other coach tonight, the girls really switched in and we had a great laugh. They are getting more confident and we are starting to see their personality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.