My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

The Before Photo

I was at school early this morning as I needed to get into my new classroom for a bit before our day of meetings started. This is what greeted me and I decided to do a before and after series. The classroom was extra bare as the floors had been polished and all the furniture had been removed.

I did get the furniture back in and arranged today but tomorrow will be a big challenge to get everything perfect before the children arrive. I only left school after five and still had to pass through Honeydew to fetch an order of homework diaries.

I am a bit overwhelmed with everything I have to do for school as well as keeping my eye on Mr G so please be patient with me if I don't keep up with your journals! ( I may just leave my HRH so you know I have peeped).

Hope you all have a good week!



"Joy is the best makeup."
~ Anne Lamott




My Joy Today:
~ Joining the staff meeting as a teacher.
~ Planning my classroom.
~ Being welcomed by my collegues in my new role.
~ Getting my own children's stationery ready for school.
~ Watching some of the Golden Globe Awards Ceremony.



.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.