Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Monday, sun day

A cold wind first thing when I went to the postoffice.. but lovely and sunny.
Only 3 before me in the queue.. By the time Id paid for 2 parcels and wed sorted out the barcode sent by Amazon to my phone the queue behind me was much longer!

Fletch was ready for a walk so we took advantage of the lovely day and walked up to the park and were out quite a while. The arrangement of these trees caught my eye . ( I wish I'd not cropped the top of the first tree . Didnt see till I'd got back home)

Out in the afternoon to meet my friend J for a coffee but mainly for a good chat and catch up. 

Our friends T & L are coming round this evening..  more  chat..maybe wine rather than coffee

Quite a busy day for me!

Many many thanks for the hearts and stars. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.