Mono Monday: Week 307 .....

..... Shopping/Presents in high key.

I had an appointment this morning so I decided to do a little shopping before hand.  

First stop was Walmart to pick up a few things and then I stopped at Kohl's to look for a small Christmas stocking for Cheddar.  My main blip I took from my car as I was leaving Walmart .... a drive by shooting if you will!  And I have added an extra that I took of myself whilst in Kohl's.  I was going to post that as my main blip but I didn't like the busy background.  Please notice my shirt ... although it's hard to see all of it ... it says "Colorado" and was a lovely present from a fellow blipper! Every time I wear it I think for you, Elaine!  Thank you! (I hope PD is resting comfortably and is doing okay.)  xoxo

I returned home after my appointment and I have been home ever since.  The weather today is pretty wet so spending time outside was off the table. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.