The End of the Rainbow

Well today I did as the doctor ordered,  I've taken it easy and haven’t left the house apart from to nip Into the garden when I spotted this rainbow. It started out quite sunny first thing but by lunch time we had a hailstorm!

I wrapped a couple of Christmas presents, and spent the rest of the day looking for a holiday for mum and I.  Anyway, we've decided to go to Krakow and it's booked for May when it's mum's birthday, so that’s something else to look forward to.

It's currently 9.30pm and Alan's on a work call with his boss in New York and another Director in Australia together with another couple of people in Oz and the US, hence the time so everyone can be involved, hopefully it won't be too late when he finishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.