Not out

Taken from bus.Outside Lords and bins outside a house in Golders Green
Yesterday in the Gallery lost my friend in the crowd.The last sighting was when she waved to me.After that nothing.I was round and round up and down searching.
I didn't dare go out else I wouldn't get back in.
I asked several guides if they had seen a woman wearing a Santa hat (luckily she was the only one)
The last one I asked got on her radio to Scotland Yard or somebody.
Missing Santa was in the gift shop so we were reunited.
She had been reading every last detail of the boy King !!!
I missed all that looking for her !!!
We were lucky with our 10:30 slot as it started filling up with hoardes of schoolchildren.
One of yesterday's blips showed the waterboy who discovered the site.He received an income for the rest of his life.
It's wet outside so won't be going far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.