My Surworld.

By phoenixstamatis

The buble

Oh darn, I already missed two days.
Well. What the heck.

I have already tried to capture this place once before, but that was before one of my friends let me borrow his wide-angle lense. Now I got to get all of it. Joy.

Well. The story behind:

I was going to visit one of my friends, whom I hadn't seen for quite some time. This required an expedition to the main train station in Copenhagen. And since I had the wide-angle with me, I thought I ought to try the shoot one more time.

I did have some difficulty choosing this time though, because I shot one more this day, I'm quite pleased of. As soon I'm done editing it, I'll post a link.

Stay happy.

P.S. It seems I'm quite fond of symmetry and dark figures. I'll try and be more creative :-P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.