RogMull

By RogMull

A drink for The President of the United States..

This photo is of a large vodka and coke, in a glass with an engraving of the Seal of The President of the United States of America.

My Blip of 8 November last year, was of a little red box that belonged to President Dwight D. Eisenhower. It had a badge of the Seal of The President on its top. I explained it was a gift from President Eisenhower's son to my mother. He also gave my mother glasses with the Seal of The President engraved upon them. I have inherited not only the box, but six of the glasses. The largest ones.

I had to put a dark coloured drink in one of the glasses, to enable me to get a clear shot of the engraving. I now have to arrange for the disposal of the liquid. Now, how can I do that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.