Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Key to the door!

This little legend, Po, is 21 years old today! Most people who know me in person know of Po, and quite possibly will have met her too. She's been with me through the most rubbish of low points and also in times of triumph, smiles and fun.

Po has been a travel companion, acting as hand luggage when I was much younger with items stored inside her hot water bottle casing and now inside my hand luggage for safe keeping. She's been to the top of Alpe d'Huez, been dressed in bananas and dusters when racing from Jordan in the Formula 1 and paid a visit to school.

Po is so much more than a hot water bottle case. She's a little legend...one foot no longer has any stuffing and her plaster covers a large split in her head. Hero marks no less!!

Happy Birthday Po!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.