Look for the bear necessities..................

Not a good start to the day because I had a migraine as soon as I had eaten my breakfast. Took the tablets straight away and then went for a lie down  Felt better after about half an hour, so spruced myself up and we went to Cowbridge. We managed to park in the main street, just outside the Bear Hotel, so my blip today had to be The Bear obvs. We went to Costa for a coffee, although I prefer the independent coffee shops. Walking back to the car, I stopped to look in the flower shop window, when suddenly J gave me an unexpected kiss on the lips. I looked up to see a bunch of mistletoe hanging above my head. Who said romance is dead? It made my day, and I can't stop telling him how much I liked it:-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.