seddon

By seddon

Not tired mummy!

This morning me and mummy took Thomas to school. He was very excited because he was going to the pantomime this afternoon.
When we got home and I'd had a feed, mummy tried to persuade me into having a nap before swimming. I refused! Everytime she lay me down I sat myself back up again and so I was quite tired by the time it was time to leave.
At swimming there was only 4 of us and we sang and swam lots of songs that were adapted to be Christmassy, like we whoosh you a merry Christmas and a splashy new year! We also practiced belly flopping in off santas sleigh (the big float) and had a reindeer ride on the woggles. I spent a lot of time waving and smiling at dorians grandma who was sat at the side!
After swimming we sat in the cafe for a while playing with dorian - we enjoyed sitting next to each other clapping our hands.
I fell asleep in the car on the way home and didnt wake up even when mummy carried me inside, so I had a snooze before lunch.
This afternoon we went to pick thomas up from school at the normal time, we got to his classroom at 3.15, but they were late home from the panto and didn't get back to school until 4pm!! I got very bored waiting!
This evening daddy and Thomas went to football training and mummy gave me a bath and got me ready for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.