LuvU2

By LuvU2

Lazy Day

My photo for today is thanks to Marietha again, it is só marvellous, I couldn't resist!

She snapped this show off elephant in the Ekuthuleni Game Reserve in Limpopo Province SA today. He gave this performance after he had a bath! You can peep here for more absolute stunning pics taken there today.

Today is a public holiday in Zambia, 'Youth day' apparently.

C & R snr flew out to SA yesterday, will be back on Monday afternoon, only four days there and back! It is only me and R jnr at home. He invited 3 friends over to LAN for the day. I made them pies and gravy for lunch and gave them carrot cake for desert.

I am on my last day of medication for malaria, did not have it so bad this time around! Seriously hope it was my last episode of this dreaded damned disease!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.