cakescakescakes

By cakescakescakes

Help!

Another chilly morning. Still no snow and the sun isn't even shining but I suppose at least it's dry!
Just a quick run around Achaderry today: well the dogs ran I maybe more ambled. This is another of the wooden carvings dotted round the path and I feel it is only right that he looks a little nervous - buried up to the neck and a daft Labrador lurking behind is not a good situation to be in!
Hair cut today and its one of those great cuts that has made my hair look longer; I'm growing it again so my hairdresser tells me!
Scones just gone into the oven for the boys coming home from school. S has lasted all day today so hoping he's had a good, relatively cough free day. L is exhibiting similar symptoms so I stocked up on medicine while I was in town!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.