Christie-mas Gadderie

A fairly calm day, some lovely sunny spells, along with the odd shower.  A lovely calm evening. 

A rather lazy morning to start the day.  I managed some chores about the house, and then popped by big Brian.  Walkies with Sammy and met up with Julie and Keba.  Been down to mam's this after and evening.  On my way home, I nipped into the hospital to see Madeline.  I saw a big white hare on my way home.  Feet up by the fire now. 

Most of the family gathered at mam's for a pre Christmas buffet, shame sister Julie couldn't make it.  Always good to spend time with the family, good food, some silly Christmas fun, and a family walk with Sammy after.  At back L-R - Dad, Shaun, Elise, Eve, Laura, Isaiah, Jonny, Mam and Michaela.  Front L-R - Me, Sammy, Alex and Lena.  Taken at Mam's, Aith, Cunningsburgh.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.