Trial and Error

By DawnC

Roly Polly

Polly is a dog who likes to roll, as demonstrated here (note the slightly demonic look in her eye). Nine times out of ten it's just an innocent pastime but then there are the occasions when she rolls in something unpleasant, for example the other morning she rolled in fox poo while on the lead (not for the first time) :/

So I was back at work again this morning, intending to get things up-to-date in the office. However, I got called into a two hour training session for our new surgery supplies ordering system, so lost two hours to sitting around discussing the merits of stainless steel versus plastic speculums and the like.

This afternoon I've walked the dogs :), done a Sainsbury's run :( and now I'm going to tidy the house before cooking :(. However, the boys' football training has been cancelled due to frozen astroturf so I won't have to leave the house again today now :)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.