See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Bird Watching

...........I grabbed the shot quickly while the sun was shining :-)

I just wanted to wish you all a Happy and peaceful Christmas ( or a rowdy one if that's what you're into ).

Mine will be far from happy as mum has had a mental breakdown and requires watching 24/7 :-(
My brother, daughter and myself have been sharing the care in an effort to keep her at home to minimise her distress while we wait and hope for the new medication to have an effect but it's been really hard and it now turns out that it could take at least another two weeks :-(( we will not be able to sustain the level of commitment for that length of time so it's looking likely that we will have to try to get her admitted to hospital, which will make her very distressed.

Anyway, my blipping will be sporadic and comments probably non existent whilst I struggle through the next few weeks......but I'm sure all you lovely blippers will understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.